Managed And Security Services

We at Gulf Data are experts in the design and installation of Security CCTV systems. We offer Effective tailor made CCTV systems for your business from single camera to multiple sites, multiple camera systems incorporating hundreds of cameras.

01 security cameras :

We at Gulf Data are experts in the design and installation of Security CCTV systems. We offer Effective tailor made CCTV systems for your business from single camera to multiple sites, multiple camera systems incorporating hundreds of cameras.

We install the very latest in system technology and are constantly reviewing and researching new products to make sure that we stay at the forefront of the cutting edge product technology.

02 Access Control & Attendance System :

We offer a wide range of integrated electronic access control solutions from access control systems, door controllers and card readers, biometric systems, servers, proximity cards, and access control software.

Our Time and Attendance access control series featuring biometric fingerprint verification sensor and technologies, the devices are used to install on the door entrance with built-in time and attendance management software to better manage multi-access points attendance control and duty roster arrangement.

03 Firewall & Cybersecurity Solution :

Network security refers to the technologies, processes, and policies used to defend any network, network traffic, and network-accessible assets from cyberattacks, unauthorized access, and data loss. Every organization, from small businesses to the largest enterprises and service providers, in every industry requires network security to protect critical assets and infrastructure from a rapidly expanding attack surface. We are Gulf Data offer a variety of firewall and cybersecurity solutions with a tier one network security devices and services provided.

04 VPN Solution :

Secured remote access to corporate resources through the use of a Virtual Private Network (VPN) has become an essential requirement in today’s enterprise as businesses extend network access to home workers and business partners across the globe. One of the most efficient and cost-effective methods for fulfilling remote access requirements at many organizations is a Secure VPN, which ensures security sends encrypted traffic over a public network such as the Internet (DIA, fiber, or 4G).

ادارة الأمن والخدمات

نحن في بيانات الخليج خبراء في تصميم وتركيب أنظمة كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية. ونقدم أنظمة كاميرات مراقبة فعالة ومصممة خصيصًا لعملك من كاميرا واحدة إلى عدة كاميرات في مواقع متعددة.

01 كاميرات مراقبة

نحن في بيانات الخليج خبراء في تصميم وتركيب أنظمة كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية ونقدم أنظمة كاميرات مراقبة فعالة ومصممة خصيصًا لمكان عملك من كاميرا واحدة إلى عدة كاميرات في مواقع متعددة.

مهتمين دائما بالبحث وتوفير أحدث التقنيات الجديدة للتأكد من أننا نبقى في طليعة تكنولوجيا المنتجات المتطورة.

02 نظام التحكم في الوصول والحضور

نقدم مجموعة واسعة من حلول التحكم في الوصول الإلكتروني المتكاملة من أنظمة التحكم في الوصول وأجهزة التحكم في الأبواب وأجهزة قراءة البطاقات والأنظمة البيومترية والخوادم وبطاقات التقارب وبرامج التحكم في الوصول.

سلسلة التحكم في الوصول إلى الوقت والحضور التي تتميز بمستشعر وتقنيات التحقق من بصمة الأصابع و تُستخدم الأجهزة للتثبيت على مدخل الباب مع برنامج مدمج لإدارة الوقت والحضور ولتحسين إدارة التحكم في الحضور في نقاط الوصول المتعددة وترتيب قائمة المهام.

03 جدار الحماية والأمن السيبراني

يشير أمان الشبكة إلى التقنيات والعمليات والسياسات المستخدمة للدفاع عن أي شبكة وحركة مرور على الشبكة والأصول التي يمكن الوصول إليها من الشبكة من الهجمات الإلكترونية , الوصول غير المصرح به ، وفقدان البيانات. تتطلب كل مؤسسة ، من الشركات الصغيرة إلى أكبر الشركات ومقدمي الخدمات ، في كل صناعة أمان الشبكة لحماية الأصول والبنية التحتية الحيوية من سطح هجوم سريع التوسع. نحن شركة بيانات الخليج نقدم حلولاً متنوعة للجدار الناري والأمن السيبراني من خلال أجهزة وخدمات أمن الشبكات من المستوى الأول الذي نوفره.

04 حلول الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة

أصبح الوصول الآمن عن بُعد إلى موارد الشركة من خلال استخدام الشبكة الافتراضية خاصة مطلبًا أساسيًا في مؤسسة اليوم حيث تقوم الشركات بتوسيع الوصول إلى الشبكة إلى العاملين من المنزل وشركاء الأعمال في جميع أنحاء العالم ,وتعد الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة الآمنة واحدة من أكثر الطرق كفاءة وفعالية من حيث التكلفة لتلبية متطلبات الوصول عن بُعد في العديد من المؤسسات ، والتي تضمن أن الأمن يرسل حركة مرور مشفرة عبر شبكة عامة مثل انترنت الجيل الرابع او الالياف.